SUBSCRIBE NOW

2020 Rookie League Schedule

Chris Bowie
cbowie@boonvilledailynews.com

Monday, June 29

Cardinals vs. Yankees, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 30

Red Sox vs. Royals, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 1

Red Sox vs. Cardinals, 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 2

Royals vs. Yankees, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 6

Cardinals vs. Royals, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 7

Yankees vs. Red Sox, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 8

Yankees vs. Cardinals, 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 9

Royals vs. Red Sox, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 13

Yankees vs. Royals, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14

Cardinals vs. Red Sox, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15

Red Sox vs. Yankees, 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 16

Royals vs. Cardinals, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 20

Red Sox vs. Royals, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 21

Cardinals vs. Yankees, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Royals vs. Yankees, 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

Red Sox vs. Cardinals, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 27

Cardinals vs. Royals, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28

Yankees vs. Red Sox, 6 p.m.

2020 Babe Ruth Softball 6U

Schedule

Sat., July 11

CCB vs. MSH, 9 a.m.

Tues., July 14

MSH vs. CCB, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., July 18

CCB vs. MSH, 9 a.m.

Tues., July 21

MSH vs. CCB, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., July 25

CCB vs. MSH, 9 a.m.

Tues., July 28

MSH vs. CCB, 5:30 p.m.

CCB-Citizen’s Community Bank

MSH-Mad Services HVAC

2020 Babe Ruth Softball 8U

Schedule

Thurs., July 2

GRR vs. SFF, 6 p.m.

SFF vs. GRR, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 7

6U game, 5:30 p.m.

SFF vs. CBD, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 9

CBD vs. GRR, 6 p.m.

GRR vs. CBD, 7:30 p.m.

Tues., July 14

6U game, 5:30 p.m.

GRR vs. SFF, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 16

SFF vs. CBD, 6 p.m.

CBD vs. SFF, 7:30 p.m.

Tues., July 21

6U game, 5:30 p.m.

GRR vs. CBD, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 23

GRR vs. SFF, 6 p.m.

SFF vs. GRR, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., July 25

6U game, 9 a.m.

CBD vs. SFF, 10:30 a.m.

Thurs., July 30

CBD vs. GRR, 6 p.m.

GRR vs. CBD, 7:30 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 4

6U game, 5:30 p.m.

SFF vs. GRR, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 6

SFF vs. CBD, 6 p.m.

CBD vs. SFF, 7:30 p.m.

CBD-Creations by Diana

GRR-Glasgow River Rats

SFF-State Farm (Fayette)

2020 Babe Ruth Softball 10U

Schedule

Wed., July 1

RKB vs. LRR, 6 p.m.

LRR vs. RKB, 8 p.m.

Mon., July 6

CAR vs. RKB, 6 p.m.

RKB vs. CAR, 8 p.m.

Wed., July 8

LRR vs. CAR, 6 p.m.

CAR vs. LRR, 8 p.m.

Wed., July 15

RKB vs. CAR, 6 p.m.

CAR vs. RKB, 8 p.m.

Mon., July 20

CAR vs. LRR, 6 p.m.

LRR vs. CAR, 8 p.m.

Fri., July 24

LRR vs. RKB, 6 p.m.

RKB vs. LRR, 8 p.m.

Mon., July 27

RKB vs. CAR, 6 p.m.

CAR vs. RKB, 8 p.m.

Wed., July 29

CAR vs. LRR, 6 p.m.

LRR vs. CAR, 8 p.m.

Fri., July 31

RKB vs. LRR, 6 p.m.

LRR vs. RKB, 8 p.m.

CAR-CARSTAR

RKB-Rick Ball

LRR-Lady River Rats