SUBSCRIBE NOW
99¢ for the first month
SUBSCRIBE NOW
99¢ for the first month

2020 Junior Babe Ruth Schedule

Chris Bowie
cbowie@boonvilledailynews.com

PRESEASON

TOURNAMENT

June 26-29

Wednesday, July 1

Glasgow vs. Med. Arts, 6 p.m.

Central Realty vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 8 p.m.

KWRT at New Franklin (DH), 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 2

New Franklin vs. Med. Arts, 6 p.m.

Prairie Home vs. KWRT, 8 p.m.

Central Realty at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Monday,July 6

Central Realty vs. KWRT, 6 p.m.

Prairie Home vs. Med. Arts, 8 p.m.

Imhoff’s Appliance at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 7

New Franklin vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 6 p.m.

Med. Arts vs. Central Realty, 8 p.m.

Glasgow at Prairie Home (DH), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 8

Prairie Home vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 6 p.m.

Glasgow vs. KWRT, 8 p.m.

Central Realty at New Franklin (DH), 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 9

New Franklin at Prairie Home (DH), 6 p.m.

Monday, July 13

Imhoff’s Appliance vs. KWRT, 6 p.m.

New Franklin vs. Med. Arts, 8 p.m.

Central Realty vs. Prairie Home (DH), 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14

New Franklin vs. KWRT, 6 p.m.

Imhoff’s Appliance vs. Central Realty, 8 p.m.

Medical Arts at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15

Medical Arts vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 6 p.m.

Prairie Home vs. KWRT, 8 p.m.

Glasgow at New Franklin (DH), 6 p.m.

Monday, July 20

KWRT vs. Central Realty, 6 p.m.

Glasgow vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 8 p.m.

Medical Arts vs. Prairie Home (DH), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Medical Arts vs. KWRT, 6 p.m.

Glasgow vs. Central Realty, 8 p.m.

Prairie Home vs. New Franklin (DH), 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

Prairie Home vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 6 p.m.

New Franklin vs. Central Realty, 8 p.m.

KWRT at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Monday, July 27

Imhoff’s Appliance vs. Medical Arts, 6 p.m.

Prairie Home vs. KWRT, 8 p.m.

New Franklin at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29

Prairie Home vs. Central Realty, 6 p.m.

KWRT vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 8 p.m.

Medical Arts at New Franklin (DH), 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 30

Central Realty vs. Medical Arts, 6 p.m.

New Franklin vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 8 p.m.

Prairie Home at Glasgow (DH), 6 p.m.

Monday, August 3

KWRT vs. Medical Arts, 6 p.m.

Central Realty vs. Imhoff’s Appliance, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3-8

TBA.