Moberly Area Community College releases spring President’s, Deans lists

Staff Writer
Boonville Daily News

Moberly Area Community College recently announced students from the area named to the college’s President’s and Deans lists for the spring 2020 semester.

Students needed a 4.0 grade-point average in twelve or more semester hours to qualify for the President’s List, while students with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99 qualified for the Deans List. Developmental courses and pass/fail courses are not included in the calculation of the grade point average.

Students from Cooper County named to the President’s List are:

Emily Byrne, Jessica Leathers, both of Boonville; and Jake Nelson, Bunceton.

Those named to the Deans List are:

Damon Wray, Boonville.