The Boonville Babe Ruth Softball League will officially kick off the 2019 summer season with opening ceremonies on Thursday, April 25th at Rolling Hills park.
Boonville Babe Ruth Softball Director Kathy Howard said introduction of teams will begin at 5:30 p.m. for 6U through 16U teams. After the introduction of players, a tribute will be held for Bud Jones, followed by the invocation by Gary Baker and National Anthem by Tammy Poulsen.
The following are schedules for 8U, 12U and 16U:


8U Softball
Thursday, April 25
Opening ceremonies at Rolling Hills park
Tuesday, May 7
All games at Lions park
6:00 p.m.-BAB vs. CCB
7:30 p.m.-WAL vs. C&R
Thursday, May 9
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. C&R
7:30 p.m.-WAL vs. CCB
Tuesday, May 14
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. WAL
7:30 p.m.-C&R vs. BAB
Thursday, May 16
6:00 p.m.-BAB vs. LRR
7:30 p.m.-CCB vs. C&R
Tuesday, May 21
6:00 p.m.-BAB vs. WAL
7:30 p.m.-CCB vs. LRR
Thursday, May 23
6:00 p.m.-BAB vs. C&R
7:30 p.m.-CCB vs. WAL
Tuesday, May 28
6:00 p.m.-C&R vs. CCB
7:30 p.m.-WAL vs. LLR
Thursday, May 30
6:00 p.m.-CCB vs. BAB
7:30 p.m.-C&R vs. LRR
Tuesday, June 4
6:00 p.m.-C&R vs. WAL
7:30 p.m.-LLR vs. BAB
Thursday, June 7
6:00 p.m.-LLR vs. CCB
7:30 p.m.-WAL vs. BAB
BAB-Boonville Abstract
CCB-Citizen’s Community Bank
C&R-Fayette
LRR-Lady River Rats (Glasgow)
WAL-Walmart
All-Star selection meeting, Wednesday, June 6
8U Regional World Series Qualifier, June 25-30, Boonville
World Series, July 25-August 5

Babe Ruth 10U Softball
Thursday, April 25
Opening ceremonies
at Rolling Hills park
Monday, April 29
All games at Lions park
6:00 p.m.-UTG vs. CBD
8:00 p.m.-LRR vs. RKB
Friday, May 3
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. UTG
8:00 p.m.-FAY vs. CBD
Monday, May 6
6:00 p.m.-CAR vs. DRP
8:00 p.m.-RKB vs. UTG
Wednesday, May 8
6:00 p.m.-CBD vs. CAR
8:00 p.m.-FAY vs. RKB
Friday, May 10
6:00 p.m.-CBD vs. LRR
8:00 p.m.-DRP vs. UTG
Monday, May 13
6:00 p.m.-DRP vs. LRR
8:00 p.m.-RKB vs. CAR
Wednesday, May 15
6:00 p.m.-DRP vs. FAY
8:00 p.m.-RKB vs. DRP
Friday, May 17
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. FAY
8:00 p.m.-UTG vs. CAR
Monday, May 20
6:00 p.m.-CBD vs. RKB
8:00 p.m.-LRR vs. CAR
Wednesday, May 22
6:00 p.m.-UTG vs. RKB
8:00 p.m.-CBD vs. DRP
Friday, May 24
6:00 p.m.-FAY vs. CAR
8:00 p.m.-DRP vs. UTG
Wednesday, may 29
6:00 p.m.-CAR vs. RKB
8:00 p.m.-FAY vs. UTG
Friday, May 31
6:00 p.m.-UTG vs. CAR
8:00 p.m.-LRR vs. CBD
Monday, June 3
6:00 p.m.-FAY vs. LRR
8:00 p.m.-CBD vs. FAY
Wednesday, June 5
6:00 p.m.-DRP vs. RKB
8:00 p.m.-CAR vs. DRP
American Division
CAR-CARSTAR
DRP-Drummond Photography
RKB-Rick Ball
UTG-Uptown Girlz
National Division
LRR-Lady River Rats
CBD-Creations by Diana
FAY-Fayette
State Tournament-Mt. Vernon-June 20-23
10u Regionals-Girard, KS, July 11-14
World Series, July 25-August 5, Jensen Beach, FL


12U Softball
Thursday, April 25
Opening ceremonies
at Rolling Hills park
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. FFR
8:00 p.m.-FFR vs. LRR
Thursday, May 2
All games at Rolling Hills par
6:00 p.m.-FFR vs. SHI
8:00 p.m.-SHI vs. FFR
Friday, May 3
Tuesday, April 30
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. SHI
8:00 p.m.-SHI vs. LRR
Tuesday, May 7
6:00 p.m.-FFR vs. MOB
8:00 p.m.-MOB vs. LLR
Thursday, May 9
6:00 p.m.-FFR vs. ABK
8:00 p.m.-ABK vs. SHI
Tuesday, May 14
6:00 p.m.-SHI vs. FFR
8:00 p.m.-LLR vs. SHI
Thursday, May 16
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. ABK
8:00 p.m.-ABK vs. MOB
Tuesday, May 21
6:00 p.m.-LRR vs. MOB
8:00 p.m.-MOB vs. SHI
Thursday, May 24
6:00 p.m.-ABK vs. FAY
8:00 p.m.-FAY vs. ABK
Tuesday, May 29
6:00 p.m.-MPB vs. FAY
8:00 p.m.-FAY vs. MPB
Thursday, May 2
6:00 p.m.-FFR vs. SHI
8:00 p.m.-SHI vs. FFR
ABK-A-Bow-K
FFR-Fuemmeler Furniture Refinishings
SHI-Show-Me State Home Inspections
LRR-Lady River Rats (Glasgow)
MOB-Moberly
All-Star selection meeting, Tuesday, June 5
State Tournament, Scott City, June 21-24
12U Regional Tournament, Advance, MO., July 12-15
12U World Series, Jensen Beach, FL, July 29-August 4


16U Softball
Thursday, April 25
Opening ceremonies at Rolling Hills park
Friday, April 26
All games at Rolling Hills park
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. MPB
8:00 p.m.-CBK vs. MOB
Monday, April 29
6:00 p.m.-MPB vs. CAT
8:00 p.m.-CWP vs. MPB
Wednesday, May 1
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. CWP
8:00 p.m.-CWP vs. MOB
Monday, May 6
6:00 p.m.-CAT vs. CBK
8:00 p.m.-MBP vs. CCL
Wednesday, May 8
6:00 p.m.-CBK vs. MPB
8:00 p.m.-CWP vs. CBK
Friday, May 10
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. CCL
8:00 p.m.-CAT vs. MOB
Monday, May 13
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. CAT
8:00 p.m.-CAT vs. MOB
Wednesday, May 15
6:00 p.m.-MBP vs. CWP
8:00 p.m.-MBP vs. CBK
Friday, May 17
6:00 p.m.-CCL vs. CWP
8:00 p.m.-CBK vs. CCL
Monday, May 20
6:00 p.m.-CCL vs. MPB
8:00 p.m.-CAT vs. MPB
Wednesday, May 22
6:00 p.m.-CBK vs. CAT
8:00 p.m.-CAT vs. CWP
Friday, May 24
6:00 p.m.-CBK vs. CWP
8:00 p.m.-MPB vs. CWP
Friday, May 31
6:00 p.m.-CCL vs. MOB
8:00 p.m.-MPB vs. MOB
Monday, June 3
6:00 p.m.-CWP vs. CCL
8:00 p.m.-CCL vs. MPB
Wednesday, June 5
6:00 p.m.-MOB vs. CBK
8:00 p.m.-CBK vs. MOB
Friday, June 7
6:00 p.m.-CBK vs. CAT
8:00 p.m.-CCL vs. CBK
Monday, June 10
6:00 p.m.-CAT vs. CCL
8:00 p.m.-CCL vs. CAT
Wednesday, June 13
6:00 p.m.-CWP vs. CAT
8:00 p.m.-CWP vs. CCL
American Division
MOB-Moberly
CBK-Central Bank
CAT-Caterpillar
National Division
CWP-Custom Weatherproofing
MPB-Monteer Plant Baskets
CCL-Cooper County Land Title
All-Star selection meeting, Sunday, June 9th
14U State Tournament & 16U Regional Tournament, Mt. Vernon, June 20-23
14U Regional, Columbus, KS, July 6-8
World Series, Jensen Beach, FL, July 16-24