With football just around the corner, the 41st annual Missouri Lions All-Star Football Game is gearing up for another exciting finish on July 22nd at the University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg.
This year’s game will feature over 45 players from across the state.
Players in the Blue Division  are: Brandon Renaud, Perryville; George Qualls, Caruthersville; Ethan Roland, Potosi; Joe Sollars, Kirksville; Jacob Null, Warrenton; Wyatt Wielms, Warrenton; Tanner Bondy, Putnam County; DJ Gerhart, Marceline; Jordan Elam, Marceline; Ryan Valentine, Putnam County; Zack Phillips, Polo; Derrick Sylvester, Milan; Kale Wheeler, Archie; Kyron Mason, William Chrisman; Trey Kaullen, Lexington; Nolan Harris, Lexington; Levi Brown, Jasper; CJ Myers, Osage; Austin Berendzen, Cole Camp; Devin Masek, Fulton; Jason Edwards, Osage; Trenton Kidwell, Eldon; Kendrick Logan, Cole Camp; Ian Schaumburg, Osage; and Brede Stewart, Helias.
Players in the Gold Division are: Garrett Dix, Perryville; Tanner Schiller, Hazelwood Central; Josh Watson, Moberly; Devin Breckenridge; King City; Jaran Richman, Penney; TC East, Penney; Jude Moore, Penney; Mike Flores, Warrensburg; Logan McFatridge, Warrensburg; Ethan Bohannan, Chilhowee; Adrean Eskew, Lawson; Hank Graves, Pembroke Hill; Deonaven McKinzy, University Academy; Spencer Whitt, Lafayette County; Cameron Watters, William Chrisman; Chris Schlotzhauer, Lafayette County; Bennett Hage, South Callaway; Ricky Capestro, Tipton; Tate Combs, Tipton; Jared Peery, Fulton; Ben Shumate, South Callaway.