Although the post-season is still a week for some teams, the Boonville 13, 14 and 15 All-Stars learned earlier in the week where they will be headed for state.
According to Missouri State Commissioner Mel Linhart, the Boonville 13 All-Stars will play in Cape Girardeau on July 18-21 while the 14 All-Stars will stay here to play state on July 26-29. As for the Boonville 15 All-Stars, they will skip state since they are the host for the Midwest Regional Tournament, which gets underway on August 2-6.
Members of the 13 All-Stars are: Dakota Bishop, Alex Breshears, Sage Butler, Jaylen Butner, Hunter Edwards, Nick Ewing, Kole Ficken, Mason Hage, Ben Horst, Christian Kosnopfal, Chad Northern, Brady Rentel, Gabe Rumbaoa, Ethan Waibel and Samuel Wiser.
Jordan Crowley will manage the 13 All-Stars and will be assisted by Rhett Quinlan.
Playing for the Boonville 14 All-Stars during the post-season are: Tavious Brazil, Morgan Browning, Brantley Edwards, Andrew Garrison, Lucas Gerke, Brady Gholson, Wyatt Grizzle, Braydon Johnson, Riley Lang, Justin Masterson, Jared Schupp, Hunter Spaedy, Ryan Sprigg, Makiah Waibel and Zach Weber.
Zach Hulbert will manage the 14 All-Stars, with the help of coaches Jimmy Gholson and Mark Waibel.
Making up the Boonville 15 All-Stars are:  Austin Andrews, Dalton Bealmer, Jared Bledsoe, Jake Esser, Evan Franklin, Bryce Fuemmeler, Garrett Gamel, Jonathan Gerke, Isaac Lorenz, Regan Meisenheimer, Conner Pond, Jady Reese, Jacob Twenter, J.T. Washington and Alex Wright.