Boonville Cal Ripken Vice President Mike Watts said the list of players for the 11 and 12-year-old All-Stars is now complete.
With the 11 All-Stars set to play in Carthage on July 18th, Watts released the players that will be making up the Boonville team. They are as follows: Carter Bailey, Carson Campbell, Josh Chrisman, Heath Danner, Quin Gentry, Jake Horst, Peyton Keeran, Reece Lang, Cole Meisenheimer, Josh Polk, Russell Potter, Will Rehagen and Ethan Walker.
Kevin Lang will manage the 11 All-Stars while Charles Campbell and John Bailey will help coach the team.
As for the Boonville 12 All-Stars, they will play in Cape Girardeau on July 18th.
Making up the 12 All-Stars are as follows: Dominic Barber, Malik Brazil, Kellen Brownfield, Clayton Gochenour, Triston Hauptmann, Ross Hudson, Austin Kollmeyer, Zayne Mesik, Tyler Schuster, Jared Viertel, Dylan Watson, Trae Williams and Logan Zaugg.
Ken Brownfield will manage the 12 All-Stars while Jeff Gochenour and Evan Oswald will help coach the team.