The team of Darrin Reagan, Dean Reagan and Jacob Rapp shot a 12-under par 59 to capture first in the Third annual Gene Reagan Golf Tournament Saturday at Hail Ridge Golf Tournament in Boonville.
A total of 24 teams took part in the 18-hole scramble tournament.
The team of Bob Keith, Bubby Mullens and Ed Keaton finished in a two-way tie for second in A-flight with the team Darin Windsor, Jeff Gochenour and Johnny Rorah with a 11-under par 60.
In B-flight, three teams tied for first with a 7-under par 64. They were Vicki Jewett, Jeff Jewett and Mike Magyar, Steve Ruffel, Steve Dodson and Terry Quinlan and David Steinbrueck, Mr. Steinbrueck and Randy Steinbrueck. Three teams also tied for third in B-flight with a 6-under par 65. They were Pat Solomon, Randy Shadwick x 1, Brian Richey Matt Davis x 1 and Fred Smith, Gayla Smith and Austin Rapp.
In C-flight, the team of Blaine Einspahr, Mark Waibel x 1 captured first in that flight with a 3-under par 68.
The team of Kim Page, Fred Harris and Tony Carratti, meanwhile, finished second in C-flight with a 2-under par 69. Meanwhile, in third place in C-flight with an even par 71 was the team of Drew Davis, Buddy Wiemholt and Mark Strange.