Glasgow Reid Littrell and Nikki Fuemmeler and New Franklin’s Jasmyne Boggs were recently selected to the 2013 KRES All-Star Basketball Teams.
Voted on by area coaches, 15 boys and 15 girls were selected to the two teams.
The KRES All-Star Basketball Banquet will be held Wednesday, March 27th, at 6:30, at the Student and Community Center, on the CMU campus, in Fayette. Tickets for the banquet are eight-dollars and may be purchased at the door, but reservations are requested, by calling our front office, during regular business hours.
During the program, the KRES Coach Of The Year winners and the next recipient of the Legends Award will be announced. Interviews with the All-Stars will begin Thursday, March 21st.
Zach Wyatt-Salisbury
Austin Wyatt-Salisbury
Austin Francis-Salisbury
Brad Roberts-Cairo
Aaron Barratt-Cairo
Nick Carlos-Southern Boone
Reid Littrell-Glasgow
Spencer Kelly-Sturgeon
Rashaun Smith-Moberly
Derek Smith-Meadville
Brett McGlothlin-Marceline
Andre McClure-South Shelby
Rudy Williams-Fayette
Garrett Jarman-Mark Twain
Deion Hunt-Putnam County
Kendra Gladbach-Marceline
Morgan McCormick-Marceline
Molly Gregory-Sturgeon
Maddie Embree-Sturgeon
Hannah Nicolay-Salisbury
Jasmyne Boggs-New Franklin
Payton Gruber-Paris
Caley Sessions-Schuyler Co.
Carly Spalding-Monroe City
Cassidy Johnston-South Shelby
Nikki Fuemmeler-Glasgow
Miranda White-Brookfield
McKenzie Russell-Kirksville
Krista Armontrout-Centralia
Taylor Fusselman-Moberly